Subscription Info
How to unsubscribe:
- – Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- – Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- – Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
- – Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- – Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
To manage your subscriptions or turn off auto-renewal:
1. Go to settings -> iTunes & AppStore.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
3. Tap View Apple ID ( You might need to sign in or use Touch/Face ID ).
4. Tap Subscription.
5. Tap the subscription you want to manage.
6. Use the options to manage your subscription.
You may also follow the link below:
https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
If you have any queries, Please contact us at support@photolab-ai.com